older-contact-homeland-me-notes

01.08.02-12:21 p.m.>

*sniffle*

Mydear pal have both gone far far away.

While Geisha is gone for the whole semester,Mike will be back in three weeks and I am so incredibly lame that I will miss them both very much.

Anyhow, I just read on someone elses diary that Saves The Day are touring with weezer. Boy am I glad I have no interest in weezer at this point because I definitely have no interest in seeing saves the day live at this point either. And to be shelling out good money for a show like that. eeeep.

My brother also informed me last night that Saves The Day will be on Conan tomorrow doing something acoustic. This probably means there will be a handful of whiny teenaged emo brats who should probably be in school while this show is taping. I am going to break shit if people annoy me, just know this in advance. It should be interesting, seeing how when you put me and Lori together in any situation we are pretty much giggly idiots, then you throw my brother and his friend into the equation, and well, it only gets worse.

Well before I forget, happy birthday Gena