older-contact-homeland-me-notes

01.30.02-12:39 a.m.>

So kiddies, its that time of the year again. Yes, Valentine's Day is rapidly approaching. While your near and dear resident copygirl knows that its all hallmarkian hoohah, she has grown accustomed to overwhelming feeling of lameassiness that accompanies this holiday. So without further ado I present for no particular reason at all...

Melissa's playlist of heartache,aka My Very Emo Valentine, aka, come drown in lameness with Melissa on Feb 14th, please...

-"Constellation"-Juliana Theory

-"Hold"-Saves the Day

-"The Promise"-When In Rome

-"Going to Pasalaqua",Green Day

-"Your Body is a Wonderland",John Mayer

-"Tinfoil",Rainer Maria

-"Not with you", Tegan and Sara

-"Picture Postcard",The Promise Ring

-"what a good boy"**(thank you gena,)**, Barenaked Ladies

-"Long Island", That Dog

-"Best Deceptions",Dashboard Confessional

-"Sandalwood",Lisa Loeb

-"Tyler",Toadies

-"Pulse",Ani

-"Close To Me", Get Up Kids

-"Please forgive me", David Gray

-"Dont worry baby", The Beach Boys

-"Anna Begins", Counting Crows

-"I fall for you", Fleming and John

-"Fair", BF5

-"Late at Night", Buffalo Tom

-"Only in Dreams", weezer

Those are all of the songs I can think of off the top of my head that give me butterflies...how bout you kids ? What gives you butterflies ?