older-contact-homeland-me-notes

01.30.02-11:48 p.m.>

please god in heaven dont let the friday death cab/d plan show sell out till I can put some more money in the bank on friday...please please please.

On a sidenote it looks like the Lori Beth will becoming home one day too late for this show but I am dragging her ass to Mates of State @ Northsix on the 20th,and a taping of the daily show, and thats all I ask.

Have I mentioned MY birthday is rapidly approaching ?

I lost the fucking form for the telefile tax thingie and I really wanted to file my taxes by the phone,because I've heard its easy/convenient. I hate when I lose crap. I do it all the time. grrrr squared.

Ok, I've been wanting to ask you people this for like a month now...

Does anybody else watch Project Greenlight ??

Pete Jones gives me such fucking headaches because I feel like Im watching his movie fall to shiznit while he just picks his nose and babbles in that annoying awww shucks way of his about what shots mean the most to him. It makes me want to bash my head against things. I think the only reason I watch is to see Chris Moore have to be like "Lucy, you've got some splainin' to do". Which he has to do like every week. And Jeff Baliss, he=sexy. Its really painful to watch, but its on right after sex and the city, and ya know Im already in froooont of the TV.

I also recently became interested in OZ. Honestly I was frightened of Oz for years because of its gratuitous display of Man Ass. There's just too much genitalia/man rape up in there. But I think I know who's who now and I've deciphered a plot. So I must just have to watch the rest of the season.

Do you see how much TV I watch ?

THIS is why I need a Tivo. Sweet Sweet tivo, deliver me.

That HBO Giovanni Ribisi movie was on earlier. Sigh, I love him so.

Enough Babble.

Goodnight sweet diary.