older-contact-homeland-me-notes

02.08.02-10:52 p.m.>

Just got a random phone call from NATE and SILKE on their way to Canada.

That was pleasantly suprising.

I dont talk to either of those kids enough anymore, so that really made me smile.

I also dont update this here diary enough anymore.

I just bought my ticket to deathcab/dplan.

The friday show, yippy skippy.

yay, and Im going to Stella on the 13th and the 27th,for my bday,anybody wanna join in on the bday festivities lemme know :)

And Lori and I are going to the daily show on the 20th....

and Liz just told me Phantom Planet are going to be on Conan on the 12th, Im so totally there already is not even funny.

So much rock, so little time.

and, and....

I GOT MY TAX RETURN TODAY.

and....and...I finally cut and colored my hair.

So red, so very very red.

My birthday is rapidly approaching, and I am very very excited for some reason.

I'm really good diaryland.

Oh and my god, I was watching VH1 today..when did they get Rachel Perry ? Did we abduct her from Canada ?

Or is she the chick from the daily beat, I CANT FIGURE IT OUT.