older-contact-homeland-me-notes

02.12.02-12:54 a.m.>

About 20 years ago I...

1.I was still an only child

2.I was almost 1 yr old, I think

3.I had double vision and no one knew it

4.My first sentence would be spoken..."I sit down"

5.My lifelong love for all things Jim Henson would begin

About 10 years ago I...

1. I honestly thought I was a supergenius

2. I was excited to be in the "double digits"

3. I got sick on my birthday and we had to cancel my party

4. I became obsessed with SNL.

5. We moved from N. Lindenhurst, to Ghetto North Lindenhurst

About 5 years ago I...

1. I got my copy of WEAEA.

2. I was the only kid in LHS who liked weezer and/or BF5,with the

exception of my best friend, I swear.

3. I worked at McDonalds for exactly 4 hours.

4. I had my sweet sixteen, and broke my ankle the day after

5. I saw RENT with the original broadway cast and was nearly

comatose with Joy

About 2 years ago I...

1. I was dealing with a college I didnt want to go to

2. I met diaryland.

3. We were finally becoming financially secure again after quite literally being homeless. (I lived with my aunt,slept on her couch for most of my first semester of college)

4. I went to visit my best friend school.

5. I went to Las Vegas with my cousin Jason.

About 1 year ago I...

1. I was dealing with clinical depression/breakdowns

2. My GPA came back up

3. I was excited about the new weezer album

4. Then ultimately dissappointed like whoa

5. I finally realized whats important, but am still working on it

Today I...

1. got things done

2. never called sam

3. fought with my mom

4. griped about v day

5. saw wes anderson on IFC

five items you have brand loyalty to

1. Coca Cola

2. Heinz Ketchup

3. Suave Deodorant

4. Dove Soap

5. Bonne Bell Lip Smackers

five (words or) phrases you use

1. "Hey Now"

2. "How goes it ?"

3. "Rock and Roll"

4. "awesome"

5. "or ya know, you could just not do that, that would be cool too"

five snacks you enjoy

1. Pirates Booty

2. Chocolate Snack Pack

3. Ice Cream

4. Them thin triscuits=rock and roll

5. Green Grapes, White grapes, whatever.

five songs you know the words to, even without the music

1. "Up up and away"-The Fifth Dimension

2. The Finale to Les Mis

3. "Wouldnt it be nice"-beach boys.

4. "Sureshot"-beasties

5. "One angry Dwarf"-BF5

five games that you like

1. Clue

2. Uno

3. Life

4. Scrabble

5. Spud, which is this game we played at camp when I was little

five things you can't live without

1. my family

2. my friends

3. music

4. my bed

5. laughter

five good things to touch

1. hands

2. walls, I like to run my hands along walls

3. sweaters

4. blankies

5. babies,holy latent maternal instinct batman!

five things you'd buy with one thousand dollars

1. lots of cds

2. new furniture

3. clothes

4. books

5. golden retriever, this is a childhood dream of mine

five things you've owned over the past ten years

1.your soul !

five of the best movies

1. Rushmore

2. The Graduate

3. Say Anything

4. Mary Poppins

5. The Goonies

five albums that changed your life

In chronological order...

1.Dookie

2.The Blue Album

3.Tails

4.Whatever and Ever Amen

5.This Business of Art.