older-contact-homeland-me-notes

02.15.02-1:04 a.m.>

I listened to actual Modern Rock Radio today it was disgusting. See when I do listen to actual formatted radio its usually classic rock or oldies because they're about all I can tolerate. I havent listened to K-Rock in about 1.5 years.

It made me

1-feel reallllly old.

2-Feel really bad for the disaffected impressionable youth of the nation. What are these kids lisssstening to ?

My brain just cant even wrap itself around what's become of pop music.

I honest to god dont see how this country I live in isnt sick and/or tired of Brittney Spears yet.

Has anyone come to the vast conclusion that she lacks..oh whats the term ?

VOCAL TALENT !

oh yea..and

ACTING ABILITY,

Sheeeeitttt.

I mean she can shake her ass this a way and that.

But I mean come on America, wake up, please please.

I like to think the general IQ of the population is above that of Brittney Spears fans. But apparently its not.

People wonder why Im bitter.