older-contact-homeland-me-notes

02.18.02-9:13 p.m.>

List of things pissing Melissa Off...

1)The March Stella Shows got postponed, so I can think of absutootly nothing fun to do on my bday. My 21st birthday. hmmph.

2)Im sick and my throat is all scratchy and my body is achy and I want to collapse on to my bed and sleep for DAYS

3)I tripped over something on my floor in my room today, and I fell and I dont like when falling is something that takes me by suprise. Infact I dont like suprises at all.

4)I got lemon juice in one of my myriad of paper cuts today and saw stars. OUCHIE.

Ok well now that we got that out of the way, I cant remember the last time I cried when I was sick over how much pain I was in. I really feel like absolute shit. I was on my bed whining and moaning watching Personal TLC today. Its midwinter break around these pparts so we're all home this week and Im sure my dad who loves his alone sleepy time on the couch (he works nights) does not appreciate the interruptance of his judge shows and his Jerry and his Law and Order/Crime Story.

Bah.

I feel so dead.

Dead, absolutely dead.

My mother referred to me as the Wreck of The Hespress today.

Time to go wallow.