older-contact-homeland-me-notes

02.20.02-11:36 p.m.>

Hopefully my body will let me sleep tonight.

Lately I've been feverish at night, and I've been kind of in and out of this delirious sleep which happens in 20 to 30 minute intervals.

Then I'll wake up, cough and cough.

Drink some water.

Pace around the house.

Toss and Turn.

Repeat the Process.

I've been like this since Saturday Night.

Tonight is the first night where I finally feel like I have some of my strength back.

Im looking forward to a good nights sleep.

I've been having these wicked horrible nightmares these past couple of nights.

I know I must be talking in my sleep. Because I wake up mumbling to self. Last night I woke up drenched in sweat and crying after having a dream about my brother being killed in a car accident. Feverish Delirium, Nightmares, Im starting to sound more and more like Bright Eyes Lyrics.

Sleep Time.