older-contact-homeland-me-notes

02.25.02-10:12 p.m.>

The Predictability of Sitcoms has made me notably sickene tonight.

I love Anthony Clark like I cant even explain and I fucking hate the character he plays on "Yes, Dear".

Oh Primetime Television how you dissappoint me so sometimes.

Did you people know Lisa Loeb has an album coming out tomorrow ??

Because ya know what ??????

If Tim didnt tell me...I wouldnt have known.

Bad Melissa, Bad Bad.

I've seen Ghost World about two times since my brother rented the DVD. Its an incredibly sad/painful movie for me to watch because I really relate to the Enid character, and the whole becoming distanced from your best friend. And being kinda irresponsible, a bad friend.Kinda lost. Whatever,its a great movie,you should see it if you havent, and if you dont,Genajust might beat you up.

or not,shes really not the fighting type.

Oh Diaryland,I know I've been slacking with the updates, but I love you so.