older-contact-homeland-me-notes

03.29.02-9:22 p.m.>

Spring has Sprung officially today, because my eyes all watery and my nose wont stop running and the sinus pressure is making it feel I have a clothespin on my nose. I took a benadryl and almost passed out in my food at the table tonight. Then I proceeded to sleep for nearly two hours on the couch, then I called Jess to see if she got home yet, and she hasnt called me back which is worrying me. Not so much because we were supposed to hang out tonight, because frankly I feel like shit and dont feel like going anywhere. More so that I'm worried she missed her flight or that she's not ok or she's had some giant revelation which involves her thinking Im a complete asshole which would result...

in her not calling me back.

Am I not the most paranoid,nervous,personality on the planet ?

sigh.

Dry Eyes ?

Itchy Eyes ?

MOISTURIZE!!

Oh,Ben Stein...

PLEASE, I could totally use visine right now.

Stupid fucking ragweed and pet dander.