older-contact-homeland-me-notes

04.02.02-3:08 p.m.>

Ok, so to correct my previous statement Livejournal is superior to Diaryland in some facets, it just is...

The Comments System

The Friends Page

The Security Levels.

BUT !

They do suffer alot of downtime...

and generally are elitist pigs with their invitation code hoooooey.

Diaryland offers...

The html freedom

Less down time

and ANDREW !!!

I've also been here fooorrrreeeeveeerrr (sandlot style)

I have a following ! (not really)

Anyhow, I think Liz is right, if one day Diaryland and Livejournal came together Voltron Style we'd have one almighty service.

But that day...is not today, and probably wont be ever.

oh well, whats a girl to do.

PS..Bright Eyes @ The Bowery 5/17, 5/18, I could die. I am SO there, both nights. While sadly, Im going to be in Utica the weekend Beulah will be here. Ah well...no dance party for Meelissa.