older-contact-homeland-me-notes

04.09.02-2:49 p.m.>

Dear Diary,

Yesterday I saw a man in a DAIRYLAND t-shirt, and I had to look at it like 5 times because I am retarded and I thought it said...DIARYLAND, but obviously it would not say DIARYLAND, because why would Joe Lunchbox Workaday Blue Collar Grumbly Im buying milk for my wife guy in his button-up workshirt be standing in front of me on line at the stooopermarket, in a DIARYLAND WORKSHIRT ??

He wouldnt, that's why.....THAT'S WHY.

Ok, diary, I'll calm down,

BUT I CANT, because today is Tuesday !

Tuesdays= Jamie Oliver on my TV annnnnd The Osbournes. Now there's no good reason that I shouldn't be home by 10:30 tonight. I will totally shit a volkswagon if I'm not on my way home by 10, because MTV usually plays the hell out of every series they have during the day, and I've had NO luck trying to find repeats of the Osbournes. Ayudame !

Its British Invasion in Melissa Mee's Bedroom.

sigh !

ps. M2 is now part of basic cable on Long Island, but its not like as amazing as I thought itd be. Im still all freak about Dashboard on my Television. Yowza.

The end is near.

and how.