older-contact-homeland-me-notes

04.09.02-11:48 p.m.>

fact-

Melissa thinks Them White Stripesis just plain creepy. Why am I the only who dislikes them ???

fact-

My mother is obsessed with John Edward.

fact-

My cell phone is very tiny

fact-

Next weekend my brother will be at some Skate and Surf thing in smelly New Jersey (sorry Jersey kids, but its true)and I will be in Utica (yay !), and my parents will have the house to themselves.

fact-

This will be the first time I've travelled away from Long Island since I went to Las Vegas in 2000.

fact-

Sometimes I really cant believe that was so long ago. In fact its scaring that it feels so much like just yesterday when in fact, it was 2 years. TWO FUCKING YEARS.

fact-

My nails are finally growing.

fact-

I'm really kind of sick of this layout.

fact-

This fact thing is getting annoying aint it ?

fact-

Every time I try to watch the director's commentary on the Say Anything DVD I fall asleep because Cameron Crowe has the most soothing voice ever.

fact-

Im just killing time now,because I have to stay awake because the Naked Chef is on at 1. sigh.

fact-

I think that Diaryland Picnic might be fun. But I live here...and its all the way there, and I dont know anybody in Canada !

fact-

I have to get up and put on some PJ's now diary.

you all have a pleasant evening.

yep, who's the fuddy duddy now ?