older-contact-homeland-me-notes

04.24.02-10:37 p.m.>

Should I resist the urges to update when I feel like I have nothing to say ??

I think I've contracted some sort of Barenaked Virus as today I felt like complete and utter shit. I walked around and did all my usual Wednesday things, and I had no color in my face, and I was fatigued and achy, and just bleh.

I came home and planted my lazy ass onto my bed and just stared at the stucco spot on my ceiling that looks like a terrier. I am the most imaginative diarylander around.

or not.

Who knows ?

My digicam pics from the show came out like ASSSSSS. Therefore the interweb will not get to view the wonders of Mr. Steven Page in a velour suit. Poor Collected Readers. You...are at a loss, unless of course you are Gena, or you were there and I didnt know about it.

Yakkity Shmakkity.