older-contact-homeland-me-notes

05.06.02-11:31 p.m.>

When was the last time you were 100% happy ??

I cant even remember.

But then again, I dont think I've ever been 100% anything.

I guess Im kinda like a walking pie chart, or a really annoying word problem in an elementary school math text.

Divided into peices or portions, making a whole.

Is happiness overrated ?

Has depression become harder to notice because so many people suffer from it ?

I sometimes wonder why nobody saw it in me earlier.

Like significantly earlier.

..and I wonder what it must be like to read this journal sometimes.

...and I wonder how people perceive me.

...and mostly, I just wonder why people read at all.

Im not exactly entertaining,

Im not exactly brilliant,

Im not even witty most of the time

I'm completely average for the most part,

maybe thats my selling point.

Who knows ??

Eeehhhh