older-contact-homeland-me-notes

05.22.02-1:11 a.m.>

...and if you were here right now you'd let me tell you everything that was bothering me, and then put it all into perspective, and then tell me I am a good person, or something equally wonderful and supportive, which would just be so you.

I need that.

I tried tonight,to help her, I did, but Im emotionally retarded and thats a fact.

I feel so helpless, and completely irrelevant at the same time its the weirdest feeling in the middle of my stomach the weirdest feeling I have ever felt in the whole wide world.

I am irrelevant.

ps..Jamie Oliver has the best kitchen ever.

pps...finally saw this weeks six feet under and Jeremy Sisto is SUCH SEX its ridiculoso, mmmm.

I need sleep because Kristie will be here verrrrry early tomorrow morn.

God help us all.