older-contact-homeland-me-notes

06.02.02-11:37 a.m.>

So this is probably the first Sunday I've had off in like ummmmm ages now, and its only because today is my dad's aunt's 70th anniversary of being a Nun, yea, I dont know what they call that.

Happy Nunday....

Happy Nunniversary...

Who knows ?

Regardless, the entire family Mee (well grownups) went to the Mother House (How completely Sound of Music is that ?!?!! melissa=dork dork dork) in Philadelphia,so I slept at my aunts last night, and I have the Lindsey and the Rachel alllllll day and all night

Right now Im sitting in front of my aunts computer and her black cat Salem keep rubbing up against my leg and meowing as if to say PET ME DAMMIT.

So I amuse the cat, and pat her head and rub her ears and she walks away, and sits down on the floor next to me and MEOW MEOW will you shut up already cat...please.