older-contact-homeland-me-notes

08.08.02-12:51 a.m.>

-I have shirts with stripes on them.

(thank you old navy)

-I have little to no patience for peopl lately

-Im glad he said what he said in a way.

-I am sick of summer, and am anxious for a change in season

-I am looking forward to the inevitable death of lush green shrubbery,frost on my lawn, and being able to see my own breath walking from building to building in the calm of various early mornings when summer is all but forgotten, and the trees are bare.

-I am tired of being tired and unproductive.

-I am painfully aware of time, and its passage

-I am heartbroken with the selfishness and stupidity of a certain someone I live with.

-I am plagued with the uncertainty of my future

-I am so unsure of when it is that I will actually be done with school forever.

-I am having trouble reading things at a distance lately.

-I am afraid to see my cellphone bill this month.

-I am increasingly obsessed with my money and not spending it.

-I am in dire need of a long vacation,in a far away zip code,where theres water and sky and the air smells clean,and unpolluted.

-I am done pouring out my heart to you diary...

for now, anyhow.