older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.16.02-4:49 p.m.>

Today I came home from work, because schools may not have classes but people still want printing run.

Anyhow, I get home and I have all these important phone calls to make, grown up phone call...ok.

So there are messages for me on the answering machine, I listen to them. Blah. not important, Blah nothing here, ...oh wait this lady I need to call back, right ?

But I cant understand a word shes saying so I listen to the message again...

and I still cant understand what shes saying...

so I take a deep breath, walk away, change, sit back down next to the phone AND I STILL CANT FUCKING UNDERSTAND WHAT THIS VERY NICE POLITE SOUNDING GARBLED MESSAGE IS TRYING TO TELL ME numberwise.

So I start to panic, shorter breaths, I cant think, chest pains, my brain gets fuzzy, panic attack, room gets smaller,I cant think,breathe,move,

all because I cant make out the number on the answering machine...

That is a pretty good metaphor, for the stress this entire day has left me under.

Not to mention...

My brother leaves tonight, because hes going on the road with his friends band for like a month.

"LIKE A MONTH"

When will we ever see him again ?

God only knows.

Yea,you have no idea.