older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.04.02-10:28 p.m.>

I was born on March 27, 1981, I began to develop and as I developed so did my teeth.

Time passed and my baby teeth fell out, my grown up teeth stuck around,and my dentist explained to me, that "its the darnedest thing, but you actually have an extra tooth. Well it doesnt seem to be doing much now, but we'll keep an eye on it, boy will taking thatout be messy"

And the Steve Martin chorus

"I'll be youuuuuuur dentist" from Little Shop of Horrors rang frightfully in my ears.

Pain=Bad

Various prescribed drugs which take pain away=good.

Anyhow,

Yes, I have had an extra tooth, sitting laying sideways on top of two other teeth for years and years and years.

It never attempted to grow in, but now the gum near where tooth is swollen and red, and its funny because there is NO room for it whatsoever and its ABOVE two other teeth. I had all 4 wisdom teeth out because of the extreme lack of space past my 12 yr molars.

Where does this little extra toothy guy think HE'S going ?

Better yet...

HOW THE HELL ARE THEY GETTING THE EXTRA TOOTH OUT ??

Oh my god, please dont take two of my pretty straight tiny teeth out for the retarded extra tooth.

*whimper*

Thats probably what will happen.

eeep !