older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.24.02-4:33 p.m.>

I saw The Reunion Show at the Downtown in Farmingdale last night.

It was their Record Release show and I expected the place to be packed.

It was not.

I saw about a million people I would choose to never see again.

I swear if I were 15-17 they would be my favorite band ever.

But Im not.

Enjoyable though.

Support The Reunion Show !

...and today Im sick as a dog.

Tomorrow, I go to Utica to visit Jess at school for the weekend.

There is snow up there.

I ordered a new wintercoat on the lovely lovely interweb like a week ago and paid for super speedy shipping so I would have it to take with me.

Needless to say if I dont get my coat tomorrow I will shit bricks the size of volkswagons.

Lovely pictorial I know.

I have a big cold, with a big stuffy nose, and I have to take a nap so Im not cranky.

I will fuck people up if anyone touches my Tivo while Im gone.

shit.