older-contact-homeland-me-notes

12.21.02-11:17 p.m.>

Tues Night-Fri Morning were the worst days of my stomach's 21 yrs.

I dont know what the hell I came down with but dear lord !

Extreme Abdominal Pain, Sweating, Dizziness, Nausea, etc,etc.

For 3 days.

I thought my life was ending.

Tuesday night,I thought I was going to wind up in the Emergency Room, dead before a nurse would admit me.

But Im a worst case scenario kinda girl, its true.

Anyways, after three days of groaning and moaning and being sick and annoying,

I finally felt better, and we all ventured up to Westchester for Christmas with my dad's side of the family.

The highlight of the day, in all seriousness was playing Nok Hockey with my brother. We had a Nok Hockey table as kids. They had them at our Day Camp see, and we begged our parents to get us one for Christmas. Eventually, I think we broke it. But Nok Hockey is pretty badass.

The least cool thing....

My cousins abandoning me and my cousin Danille on a dark road in the middle of nowhere on top a STEEEPASSHILLL because they saw a skunk. Good job guys !

Never Again will I take 7 Children anywhere ever by myself again.

What was I thinking ??

Now that all that hoo hah is over with, I want real christmas to come and go so we can all get on with our lives( and I cant get awwwn wif my presents).

But, next weekend I have to go to Pennsylvania for a weekend with my mom's side of the family which might just result in me bashing my head against a wall.

As if this one wasnt enough.

Anyhow,

Now I will sleep,and prepare myself for the two towers tomorrow. Frodo Baggins, the Keeper of the One Ring awaits my arrival at the overpriced Cineplex !! Fret Not my Hobbit Friend, its my Father's $9.00,not mine !!