older-contact-homeland-me-notes

02.17.03-12:05 p.m.>

Almost 2 feet of snow since last night....

Been listening to Coldplay and watching the snow fall out my window.

Somethings missing, but I cant quite put my finger on it.

I was just talking to my 13 yr old cousin via IM. God you should see this kids profile.

"Everyone says you only fall in love once but thats not true, everytime I hear your voice I fall in love all over again"

"Every hottie with a body, needs a cutie with a bootie"

?!?!?!?!?!

Dude, shes 13 !!!

That little kid needs to be locked up and not let out of her house apparently !

Hottie with a body my with my white ass.

Alas, shes a good girl. I love her dearly. I think this is the last year I get to be cool older cousin. Im losing her to boys and clothes and pop music and Junior High. Oh the pains of puberty !

I wouldnt go back if you paid me.

Well...maybe if you paid me.

Was there a point to this entry ???

probably not