older-contact-homeland-me-notes

03.09.03-11:13 p.m.>

-Im sorry we're not closer

-I liked you better when you werent such an asshole

-When did you become such a pretentious dick ?

-You've been more of a help to me in the past year or so then I could ever explain

-Why dont we talk anymore ?

-I hope everything is ok for you up there.

-Im so sorry she died

-If I were like you when I was your age my entire life would be different

-We deal with things so similarly its a wonder we're not best friends

-You amaze me on a daily basis

-I cant wait to see where time leads you because you're so talented

-I miss you, Im glad you're finally happy though.

-Im sorry I havent written back

-I hate that I cant NOT be obsessed with the idea of you

-This might just work

-We dont see enough of each other

Which completely random statement applies to you ?