older-contact-homeland-me-notes

03.29.03-4:16 p.m.>

So I got into a fight with a certain shitty someone on my birthday, and it pretty much ruined the whole shitty day for me.

PLUS, the rerun of the simpsons that without fail is on on my birthday every year was not on.

So, bleh.

Shittiest birthday ever.

My PA cousins are here this weekend,so Im hoping to get to see them today.

Maybe some little kid hugs will make me feel non bleh.

tis a possibility.

My brother got me the Osbournes DVD, that was a non bleh factor of my birthday, and my mom's done lots of nice things for me this week. Even though she was in surgery on monday and I clearly deserve none of these things because I've been such a nasty bitch to her lately. But she loves me still.

So I guess life balances itself out somewhere in the middle.

Its true.

How scary to contemplate.